Early Learning Alliance Staff

You can contact ELA staff members at 541-741-6000 and their extension number.

Name Title Extension Email
Bess Day Director of Education 162 bday@unitedwaylane.org
Nancy Figueroa Preschool Promise Program Coordinator 149 nfigueroa@unitedwaylane.org
Claire Hambly Education Program Manager 141 chambly@unitedwaylane.org
Clarissa Parker Preschool Promise Enrollment Specialist 155 cparker@unitedwaylane.org
Emily Reiter Education Program Coordinator 161 ereiter@unitedwaylane.org
Ann Salminen Preschool Promise Program Manager 164 asalminen@unitedwaylane.org
Michelle Sheng-Palmisano Education Program Manager 123 msheng@unitedwaylane.org