Early Learning Alliance Staff

You can contact ELA staff members at 541-741-6000 and their extension number.

Claire Hambly Education Program Manager 141 chambly@unitedwaylane.org
Michelle Hjelm Preschool Promise Coordinated Enrollment Specialist cell: (541) 515-3546 mhjelm@unitedwaylane.org
Bess Jayme Director of Education 162 bjayme@unitedwaylane.org
Ayanna Moriguchi Early Learning Specialist, African American/Black Student Success 133 amoriguchi@unitedwaylane.org
Emily Reiter Education Program Coordinator 161 ereiter@unitedwaylane.org
Kori Rodley Equity & Engagement Manager 111 krodley@unitedwaylane.org
Michelle Sheng-Palmisano Education Program Manager 123 msheng@unitedwaylane.org