Early Learning Alliance Staff

 

Claire Hambly Education Program Manager 541.357.5801 chambly@unitedwaylane.org
Michelle Hjelm Preschool Promise Coordinated Enrollment Specialist 541.515.3546 mhjelm@unitedwaylane.org
Bess Jayme Director of Education 541.357.5813 bjayme@unitedwaylane.org
Adriana Medina Bilingual Family Engagement Coordinator 541.357.5809  amedina@unitedwaylane.org
Ayanna Moriguchi Early Learning Specialist, African American/Black Student Success 541.357.5719 amoriguchi@unitedwaylane.org
Emily Reiter Education Program Coordinator 541-357.5812 ereiter@unitedwaylane.org
Michelle Sheng-Palmisano Education Program Manager 541-357.5716 msheng@unitedwaylane.org